Navigate / search

Look out for a BLOOD BOUND giveaway coming soon!

One Month To Go!

We have exactly one month to go, Team Blackthorn! In 31 days, BLOOD BOUND will be yours!

But some readers will be getting their hands on their copy even sooner than that. Do look out for a giveaway coming soon!

Due to some unsubtle nudges from you, I’m also in the process of planning a few teasers to help us pass the time between now and the release.

It’s the penultimate book, ladies and gents. I wonder what I could possibly have in store in this one…

Blood Bound’s a Gothic Number One!

We did it again, Team Blackthorn!!! 😀

I’m thrilled to be able to share that BLOOD BOUND went right in at #1 in Gothic Romance on Amazon UK within hours of it going live for pre-order! It also made it into the Top 10 in Gothic Fiction on! That’s now the fourth Blackthorn book in a row to achieve this!

As well as that, it hit #1 in Hot New Releases both in the Gothic Romance and Gothic Fiction charts on Amazon UK and respectively!

Thank you so, SO much to everyone who has already pre-ordered and made this happen. <3

And a huge thank you too for all of your amazing comments – both here and on social media – regarding the cover and blurb reveal on Wednesday. I can’t tell you how fantastic it is to know how much you’re looking forward to your next Blackthorn adventure. It means a heck of a lot.

If you missed my cover and blurb reveal, as well as those pre-order links, you can find my previous post HERE.

Have a fabulous weekend! xxx