Navigate / search

Blackthorn Series


*The Amazon UK and US #1 bestselling series*

Blackthorn is the nucleus of a locale set in an alternative reality. In this urban dystopia, disadvantaged humans and the ‘third species’ are forced to reside together under an oppressive system governed by the privileged humans of this new world order. Dark and intense romances dominate this backdrop of social unrest as four couples struggle to overcome emotional and physical barriers amidst striving for a better future.

An overarching plot runs through the eight Blackthorn books so the series is best read in order. The finale is due for release in late 2017.

If you are interested in finding out more about BLACKTHORN books, including blurbs, free opening chapters and buy links, please click HERE to be directed to the BLACKTHORN BOOKS page.

BLACKTHORN is published by Bookouture (Hachette UK). BLACKTHORN is Lindsay’s debut series, Blood Shadows her first published novel.

If you would like to learn more about the concept and worldbuilding behind the BLACKTHORN series, please click HERE to be relocated to the ABOUT BLACKTHORN page. If you are looking for BLACKTHORN BITES, please click HERE.